Garden Sprouts

Ages: 2 – 5 with an adult

Times: 10:00 am – 11:00 am or 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Programs:

  • Shh! We’re Sleeping! – Wednesday, January 8
  • Snowy Day – Wednesday, January 15
  • Bare Branches, Green Needles – Wednesday, January 22
  • I See Ice – Wednesday, January 29
  • Scarves, Hats and Mittens – Wednesday, February 5
  • Love Grows – Wednesday, February 12
  • We Heart Birds – Wednesday, February 19
  • Sweet as (Maple) Sugar – Wednesday, February 26
  • P is for Plant – Wednesday, March 4
  • Super Seed – Wednesday, March 11
  • Spring is Coming – Wednesday, March 18
  • Out Like a Lamb – Wednesday, March 25

To register, please call 973.326.7601 between the hours of 9:00 am and 4:30 pm. Check the Park Commission’s website at morrisparks.net for program descriptions and more information.

10:00a - 11:00a OR 1:00p - 2:00p
loc: 
Haggerty Center
categories: 
Children
sponsor: 
MCPC
fees: 
$5 per child
Status: 
Active
Buttons: 
None
type: 
All
date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020